WestSideGunn Drops “Hitler Wears Hermes 5”

In News  /  

Along with the announcement that the first 4 volumes of “Hitler Wears Hermes” will be available as a free download, Buffalo’s finest, WestSideGunn, also hits listeners with Part 5 as …

Crimeapple & Daniel Son Enter “Elm Street”

In News  /  

Crimeapple & Daniel Son leave listeners SHOOK as they serve up scares & dope rhymes on the Buck Dudley laced “Elm Street!” This is the thing nightmares(AND DREAMS) are made …

More Stories