Camp Lo – “Sparkle” (110th St. Demo)

In News  /  

We always need Camp Lo music to ride out to every weekend. Having said that, check out the dope “On The way Uptown” joint, “Sparkle” (110th St. Demo) below!

Cassidy Freestyles On Flex (Video)

In News  /  

We need to listen to someone who spits real BARS!!!! So what do ya know…here’s Cassidy on Funkmaster Flex’s show blacking out in the studio. Check it out now…

deM atlaS Is Stuck “In The Mud” (Video)

In News  /  

Have you ever felt complacent and stuck “In The Mud” following the same negative routine over & over again? So has deM atlaS. Check out the joint below & he’ll …

Dawson & Benny “Float”

In News  /    /  1 Comment

Ready for that dope s**t for the weekend? Then check out Dawson’s Benny featured banger, “Float,” below. Griselda baby!

LordLuminous Drops “Rap Virus”

In News  /  

LordLuminous rids the world of the infectious disease of mumblemouth rappers & a cookie-cutter music industry on “Rap Virus.” Check the sounds!

Ockz Drops “Entrapment” (Freestyle)

In News  /  

Ockz delivers the brand new “Entrapment” (Freestyle) laced by Heatmakerz affiliate, Hesami.With.Da.Tommy. Check out the raw fury of the lyrical champ as he amps listeners up for the forthcoming power …

More Stories