Joe Budden Drops “I Gotta Ask”

In News  /  

Joe Budden gets his “Hard Knock Life” on with a spin on Jay’s trademark lines for the araabMUZIK produced “I Gotta Ask.” Check out “I Gotta Ask!”

Nicki Minaj Dials Up The Breakfast Club

In News  /  

Nicki talks to The Breakfast Club about her Tidal performance, the delay of her ABC sitcom, meeting Lauryn Hill, and new female rappers on the rise.

More Stories